Shopkins Limited Edition Giveaway And Shopkins Video Review

We love the Shopkins! Do you remember a few months ago when I hosted a Shopkins party at my house?? The girls went WILD! Well, I have great news. I’m giving away the exact set that my daughter reviewed in the below Shopkins video. You know how hard it is to find this toy in the stores. You will be the parent of the CENTURY if you score this one. My kids are DYING for more Shopkins… but I can’t find them anywhere!!

Shopkins Limited Edition Giveaway And Shopkins Video Review

Check out my daughter’s video review of this Shopkins prize. Please note: you will be getting a new one!!

Woo hoo! Time for the contest — few ways to enter. Good luck!

Shopkins Giveaway

About Me


Check out Vera Sweeney's media kit here.

Subscribe to Lady and the Blog

Looking for weekly updates? Want to receive every recipe, free printable, and contest notification? I would love to have you part of my newsletter community.

.

Comments

  1. Alyssa wrote:

    My daughter is a huge fan of her squinkies which look a lot like these!

    Posted 9.12.14
  2. jeannine s wrote:

    My youngest loves them!

    Posted 9.13.14
  3. Nichol Perez wrote:

    My daughter is obsessed with Shopkins. She watches videos and makes her own videos. She always asks to go to Toys R Us to get more but they’re always sold out.

    Posted 9.13.14
  4. Amy wrote:

    This is the first time I have heard of these and my 7 year old daughter is going crazy! I will be on the hunt for them.

    Posted 9.13.14
  5. Anna Pry wrote:

    yes, we got them some figures for their bdays but they want the store set

    Posted 9.13.14
  6. Lauren O wrote:

    My daughter recently discovered Shopkins through YouTube and now she loves them!

    Posted 9.14.14
  7. Tiffany Banks wrote:

    My youngest daughter is a huge fan!

    Posted 9.14.14
  8. Kambrea wrote:

    My daughter loves Shopkins!

    Posted 9.14.14
  9. Laura J wrote:

    Oh she has wanted them, but we have not found them yet. They look so fun!

    Posted 9.14.14
  10. Karen O wrote:

    My granddaughter adores Shopkins. I think they are cute too.

    Posted 9.14.14
  11. Gina Ferrell wrote:

    My daughter loves Shopkins. I think they are super cute and fun.

    Posted 9.14.14
  12. stephanie campbell wrote:

    I do not believe my daughter has ever seen these but i know she would love them

    Posted 9.14.14
  13. Amanda wrote:

    My DS actually is a big fan.

    Posted 9.14.14
  14. Dawn Monroe wrote:

    I think my granddaughters would enjoy them but I dont think they have any yet. So cute!

    Posted 9.15.14
  15. Karen Drake wrote:

    This is the first time I have heard of them but I think my daughter would love love Shopkins.

    Posted 9.15.14
  16. Janet W. wrote:

    Yes my grandchildren love them! Big fans!

    Posted 9.15.14
  17. Michelle C wrote:

    My 7 year old will not stop talking about Shopkins!! Thanks for the chance to win!

    Posted 9.15.14
  18. Tammy S wrote:

    My daughter is crazy about Shopkins. I do think they are cute.

    Posted 9.15.14
  19. Megan Parsons wrote:

    My daughter loves Shopkins!

    Posted 9.16.14
  20. Colleen Maurina wrote:

    My little granddaughter loves Shopkins!

    Posted 9.17.14
  21. LEAH WILLIAMS wrote:

    Love it! New to the site but love it:)

    Posted 9.17.14
  22. Lesley F wrote:

    My niece is a huge fan

    Posted 9.18.14
  23. Stacey b wrote:

    It would be the first time they actually played with them, BUT they’ve seen them at the store and asked me to buy them before!

    Posted 9.18.14
  24. Jen Whitten wrote:

    We’ve never tried them but it looks like somethings they’d adore!

    Posted 9.18.14
  25. Samantha A Meyer wrote:

    My niece has expressed interest in them

    Posted 9.19.14
  26. Cassandra wrote:

    yes i think they are adorable.

    Posted 9.19.14
  27. Tina Reynolds wrote:

    They have never had them before

    Posted 9.19.14
  28. SandraD wrote:

    New to me, but my daughter wants these, and cannot find anywhere! Would love to surprise her with them as a reward!

    Posted 9.19.14
  29. My daughters really want SHopkins, but do not have any yet.

    Posted 9.19.14
  30. AEKZ2 wrote:

    Not yet because we haven’t heard of these until now. We’ll have to check these out.

    Posted 9.19.14

Comments are closed.