We Cheer 2 Song List Announced!

I am a We Cheer FREAK. My entire family plays at night and boy do we work up a sweat. Namco Bandai just announced the full song list for We Cheer 2, exclusively for Wii and I just had to share. The brand new line-up of 30 rockin’ songs will get players energized and ready to cheer. We Cheer 2 heightens the realistic, competitive cheerleading experience by immersing players in a nationwide cheerleading championship setting.


The full song list for We Cheer 2 includes:

* “Get Ready For This” – 2 Unlimited
* “Mickey” – Toni Basil
* “Pump It (Clean Version)” – Black Eyed Peas
* “Run It Back Again” – Corbin Bleu
* “Song 2” – Blur
* “Get Down With This” – Imani Coppola
* “Tubthumping” – Chumbawumba
* “GNO (Girls Night Out)” – Miley Cyrus
* “Real Wild Child” – Everlife
* “Beat It (Feat. John Mayer)” – Fall Out Boy
* “Glamorous (Clean Version)” – Fergie
* “Tell Me Something I Don’t Know” – Selena Gomez
* “Homecoming” – Hey Monday
* “Let’s Dance” – Vanessa Hudgens
* “Just Dance” – Lady GaGa
* “Girlfriend” – Avril Lavigne
* “La La Land” – Demi Lovato
* “Leavin’ (Radio Edit Remix)” – Jesse McCartney
* “Closer” – Ne-Yo
* “Whoa” – Paramore
* “Higher Ground” – Red Hot Chili Peppers
* “Pon de Replay” – Rihanna
* “Walk This Way” – Run DMC
* “Push It” – Salt N Pepa
* “All Star” – Smash Mouth
* “The Power” – Snap!
* “So Bring It On” – The Cheetah Girls
* “Doing It Right” – The Go! Team
* “Popular” – The Veronicas
* “Headstrong” – Ashley Tisdale

In addition to the all new licensed soundtrack, We Cheer 2 raises the bar with more options than ever before including challenging new dance moves, new stages and gameplay modes, and limitless customization options for a huge roster of both female and male characters. Bring it on!

MSRP of $39.99.

About Me

Check out Vera Sweeney's media kit here.

Subscribe to Lady and the Blog

Looking for weekly updates? Want to receive every recipe, free printable, and contest notification? I would love to have you part of my newsletter community.